Petroleum Strategies
Visit moriahgroup.net
         
 

Standards Disclosure

PETROLEUM STRATEGIES
STANDARDS DISCLOSURE:

• Safety and Funds Security

• Asset Preservation

• World Class Customer Service

• Wires to Segregated Accounts

• Never a Commingling of Funds

• Proven Legal Documents and Structures

• Full Compliance with IRC Regulations

 

 

REFERENCES

Download a printable PDF of this list

Ms. Amy Jolley
General Counsel
Nobel Energy, Inc.
100 Glenborough Drive, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77067
(281) 943-1574
ajolly@nblenergy.com

Mr. Cameron George
Director of Finance
LINN Energy, LLC
600 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
(281) 840-4000
cg@linnenergy.com

Mr. Preston Venable
Tax Manager
Ultra Petroleum Corporation
400 N. Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77060
(281) 582-6619
pvenable@ultrapetroleum.com

Mr. Mark Bonner
SVP, Business Development
ConocoPhillips Company
600 North Dairy Ashford, ML 3034
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 293-3287
mark.bonner@conocophillips.com

Mr. Darin Holderness
Chief Financial Officer
Concho Resources Inc.
600 West Illinois Ave.
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-7443
dholderness@concho.com

 

Mr. Brandon Smith
Tax Director
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
1201 Lake Robbins Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(832) 636-1176
brandon.smith@anadarko.com

Mr. Austin Murr
Senior Vice President, Business Development
QEP Resources, Inc.
1050 17th Street, #800
Denver, CO 80265
(303) 672-6900
austin.murr@qepres.com

Ms. Jennifer Stewart
Vice President, Tax
Southwestern Energy
10000 Energy Drive
Spring, TX 77389
(832) 796-7770
jennifer_stewart@swn.com

Mr. Jon Sauer
Senior Vice President, Tax
Apache Corporation
2000 Post Oak Blvd, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 296-6180
jon.sauer@apachecorp.com

Mr. Dennis Johnson
Chairman and CEO
Summit Petroleum
550 W. Texas, Suite 700
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 682-9800
djohnson@summitpetroleumllc.com

 

 

 

 
         
  All rights reserved.  
phone 432.682.0292
fax 432.682.4013

P.O. Box 5562
Midland, Texas 79704

303 W. Wall St., Suite 1500, Midland, Texas 79701